Faculty

Texas A&M University

Lori Greenwood, PhD, LAT, ATC
MSAT Program Director
(979) 845-3409
lgreenwood@hlkn.tamu.edu
Tony Boucher, PhD, PT, LAT, ATC
MSAT Clinical Coordinator
(979) 845-4002
tony_boucher@hlkn.tamu.edu
Danny KniffinMEd, LAT, ATC
Instructional Associate Professor
(979) 862-6001
dkniffin@athletics.tamu.edu

PRECEPTORS /CLINICAL EDUCATORS/ADJUNCT FACULTY

Devon Bowie, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track and Field)
(979) 845-9198
dbowic4@tamu.edu
Dalis Boyette, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Football)
(979) 458-9198
dboyette@athletics.tamu.edu
 
Matt Doles, MS, LA, AC
Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball)
(979) 458-1060
mdoles@athletics.tamu.edu
Stacy Germany, MS,LAT, ATC, CPhT
Athletic Traner (Swimming and Diving)
Erin Boyette, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Volleyball)
(979) 458-3669
egreenwich@athletics.tamu.edu

Phil Hedrick, MEd, LAT, ATC
Associate Athletic Director for Athletic Training
(979) 862-6003
phedrick@athletics.tamu.edu
rebecca-hines Rebecca Hines, MS, LAT, ATC
 Athletic Trainer (Women's Tennis)
 (979) 845-9198
 rhines@athletics.tamu.edu
Matt Kee, DPT, PT, LAT, ATC
Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer (Rehabilitation, Football)
(979) 862-6002
mkee@athletics.tamu.edu
Stephanie Kee, MEd, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Softball)
(979) 458-3670
skee@athletics.tamu.edu
Saul Luna, MEd, LAT, ATC, LMT, CSCS
Athletic Trainer (Track, Cross-Country)
(979) 458-2871
sluna@athletics.tamu.edu
casey-meyerCasey Meyer, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS, CES
Athletic Trainer (Baseball)
(979) 862-1162
cmyer@athletics.tamu.edu
allison-musslemanAllison Mussleman, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Men's Tennis)
(979) 845-9198
amusselman@athletics.tamu.edu
Mike "Radar" Ricke, BS, LAT
Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball)
(979) 845-9513
mricke@athletics.tamu.edu
owen-stanleyOwen Stanley, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS, NREMT
Head Athletic Trainer (Football)
(979) 458-3665
ostanley@athletics.tamu.ed
Andi Tate, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer)
(979) 458-3665
atate@athletics.tamu.edu
David Weir, BS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Equestrian and Golf; Concussion Management Coordinator)
(979) 862-6005
dweir@athletics.tamu.edu

Physician Educators:Texas A&M Team Physicians

J.P. Bramhall, M.D.
Medical Director, MSAT Program
(979) 776-0169
jpbramhall@athletics.tamu.edu
James Distefano, D.O.
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 776-0169
jdistefano@athletics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 776-0169
kgill@athletics.tamu.edu

Laura Marsh, M.D.
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 776-0169

Jesse Parr, M.D.
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 696-4440
jparr@athletics.tamu.edu

Affiliated Clinical Settings

A&M Consolidated High School

Karl Kapchinski, BS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
(979) 764-5536
kkapchinski@csisd.org

Samantha Gonzales, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
(979) 764-5536
sgonzales@csisd.org

Bryan High School

Josh Woodall, M.Ed., ATC, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7992
josh.woodall@bryanisd.org
Trent Cox, M.S., ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7980
trent.cox@bryanisd.org

College Station High School

Chelsea Frashure, M.Ed., ATC, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 731-6786
chelseafrashure@csisd.org

Sam Goodey, M.S., ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 731-6786
sgoodey@csisd.org

James Earl Rudder High School

Jamie Woodall, MPH, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7942
jamie.woodall@bryanisd.org

Brian Smith, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7942
brian.smith@bryanisd.org

St. Joseph’s– Brazos Valley Sports Medicine

Daniel Anderson, LAT                                                           
Athletic Trainer, Corp of Cadets-BVSM
(325) 248-7283      
DanielA@st-joseph.org

 

 

Henry Hawkins, M.S., LAT                                                       
Lead Athletic Trainer for Outreach Programs                            
Corp of Cadets, BVSM
512-964-3264
HHawkins@st-joseph.org

 

Monica Menchaca, M.S., LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer, Corp of Cadets - BVSM
979-450-3018
Mmenchaca@st-joseph.org

 

Anthony Zissimos, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon - Corp of Cadets - BVSM
979-731-8888

 

 

Dr. Lori Greenwood

213B Heldenfels Hall
(979) 845-3409