Faculty

Texas A&M University

Lori Greenwood, PhD, LAT, ATC
MSAT Program Director
(979) 845-3409
lori.greenwood@tamu.edu
Tony Boucher, PhD, PT, LAT, ATC
MSAT Clinical Coordinator
(979) 845-4002
tony_boucher@tamu.edu
Danny KniffinMEd, LAT, ATC
Instructional Associate Professor
(979) 862-6001
dkniffin@tamu.edu

PRECEPTORS /CLINICAL EDUCATORS/ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dalis Boyette, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Football)
(979) 458-9198
dboyette@athletics.tamu.edu
Matt Doles, MS, LA, AC
Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball)
(979) 458-1060
mdoles@athletics.tamu.edu
Eric BoyettErin Boyette, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Volleyball)
(979) 458-3669
egreenwich@athletics.tamu.edu
Phil HedrickPhil Hedrick, MEd, LAT, ATC
Associate Athletic Director for Athletic Training
(979) 862-6003
phedrick@athletics.tamu.edu
rebecca hinesRebecca Hines, BS, LAT, ATC
 Athletic Trainer (Women's Tennis)
(979) 845-9198
rhines@athletics.tamu.edu
Andrew JaroszAndrew Jarosz, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Swimming/Diving)
979 458-3665
ajarosz@athletics.tamu.edu
Matt Kee, DPT, PT, LAT, ATC
Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer (Rehabilitation, Football)
(979) 862-6002
mkee@athletics.tamu.edu
Stephanie Kee, MEd, LAT, ATC, PES
Athletic Trainer (Softball)
(979) 458-3670
skee@athletics.tamu.edu
Saul Luna, MEd, LAT, ATC, LMT, CSCS
Athletic Trainer (Track, Cross-Country)
(979) 458-2871
sluna@athletics.tamu.edu
casey-meyerCasey Meyer, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS, CES
Athletic Trainer (Baseball)
(979) 862-1162
cmyer@athletics.tamu.edu
allison-musslemanAllison Mussleman, BS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Men's Tennis)
(979) 845-9198
amusselman@athletics.tamu.edu
Mike "Radar" Ricke, BS, LAT
Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball)
(979) 845-9513
mricke@athletics.tamu.edu
owen-stanleyOwen Stanley, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS, NREMT
Head Athletic Trainer (Football)
(979) 458-3665
ostanley@athletics.tamu.ed
Andi Tate, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer)
(979) 458-3665
atate@athletics.tamu.edu
David Weir, BS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer (Equestrian and Golf; Concussion Management Coordinator)
(979) 862-6005
dweir@athletics.tamu.edu

Physician Educators:Texas A&M Team Physicians

J.P. Bramhall, M.D.
Medical Director, MSAT Program
(979) 776-0169
jpbramhall@athletics.tamu.edu
 
Kory Gill, M.D.
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 776-0169
kgill@athletics.tamu.edu
Laura Marsh, M.D.
Texas A&M Team Phsyician 
(979) 776-0169
lmarsh@athletics.tamu.edu
Jesse Parr, M.D.
Texas A&M Team Physician
(979) 696-4440
jparr@athletics.tamu.edu

Affiliated Clinical Settings

A&M Consolidated High School

Karl Kapchinski, BS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
(979) 764-5536
kkapchinski@csisd.org

 

Michael Patke, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
(979) 764-5536
mpatke@csisd.org

Bryan High School

 

Josh Woodall, MEd, ATC, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7992
josh.woodall@bryanisd.org
Trent Cox, MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7980
trent.cox@bryanisd.org

College Station High School

 

Chelsea Frashure, MEd, ATC, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 731-6786
chelseafrashure@csisd.org
Ross King, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 731-6786
rking@csisd.org

James Earl Rudder High School

 

Jamie Woodall, MPH, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7942
jamie.woodall@bryanisd.org
Brian Smith, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(979) 209-7942
brian.smith@bryanisd.org

CHI St. Joseph Sports Medicine

Daniel Anderson, LAT
Athletic Trainer, Corp of Cadets
(325) 248-7283
DanielA@st-joseph.org
Henry Hawkins, MS, LAT
Lead Athletic Trainer for Outreach Programs
Corp of Cadets
512-964-3264
HHawkins@st-joseph.org
Melissa Hausman, MS, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer - Corp of Cadets & Dance Science
(484) 515-5728
MHausman@st-joseph.org
Anthony Zissimos, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon - Corp of Cadets
979-731-8888