Current Students

Current MSAT Students 2015-2016
Second Year Students (Class of 2016) 
 

NAME

Undergraduate Institution

Email

Allison Cleary

Pace Univ. NY

acleary12@tamu.edu

Angelina Thames

Univ. of North Texas                              

athames2407@tamu.edu

Bronson Santillan

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

bsantill@tamu.edu

Cody Peterman

Univ. of Oregon

cpeterman@tamu.edu

Jeremy Randall

Univ. of OK

 jrandall@tamu.edu

Katherine Elish

Univ. of OK

elishk@tamu.edu

Lyle Danley

Texas Tech Univ.

lyledanley@tamu.edu

Marissa Piloto

Rutgers

pilotom@tamu.edu

Paige Wilson

Univ. of Colorado

paigemwilson@tamu.edu

Molly Ganz

Univ. of California Los Angeles

mollg173@tamu.edu

Rachel Bouwmeester

McMaster Univ. Canada

rachaelbou@tamu.edu

Ross King

Texas A&M Univ.

rossking16@tamu.edu

Sara Lynch

Auburn

slynchau@tamu.edu

Tianna Williams

Univ. of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

tiannaw@tamu.edu