Current Students

Current MSAT Students 2016-2017

Second Year Students (Class of 2017)  

Name Undergraduate Institution Email
Theavis Cooper Alcorn State University, MS theaviscooper@tamu.edu
Leann McConnell Lipscomb University, TN leann.mcconnell@tamu.edu
Amanda DeKanick Concordia University-St. Paul, MN dekanica@tamu.edu
Gregory Gandy Hendrix College, AR gregorygandy@tamu.edu
Rachael Hearn Berry College, GA rlhearn93@tamu.edu
Aaron Karp Univ. of MA-Amherst akarp@tamu.edu
Ashleigh McFarland Missouri Southern State Univ. mcfarlanda002@tamu.edu
Kelsey Lindquist California Lutheran University klindquist@tamu.edu
Justin Mullinnix Univ. of Mary Hardin Baylor, TX jdmullinnix@tamu.edu
Alyssa Mora Our Lady of the Lake University, TX acmora@tamu.edu
Michael Patke Texas A&M University michael9go@neo.tamu.edu
Sydney Thomas Missouri State University syd0416@tamu.edu
Joscelyn Trompeter Texas Woman’s University jtrompeter@tamu.edu
Laura Yanniello University of Arkansas Layanniello@tamu.edu
Catherine Zapinski University of Illinois-Champaign czapinski@tamu.edu

First Year Students (Class of 2018)

Name Undergraduate Institution Email
Alexander, Victoria Berry College, GA  
Barrad, Sonia Grinnell College, IA soniabarrad@tamu.edu
Carter, Kaitlyn California Lutheran University kcarter@tamu.edu
Clerkley, Kevin Cal State Monterey Bay kclerkley@tamu.edu
Dickinson, Alexandra Cal Poly Technical adickinson@email.tamu.edu
Klemko, Cross University of Maryland crossklem@tamu.edu
Muhammad, Anisa Southern Illinois Edwardsville anmuham@tamu.edu
Overmyer, Christopher UNLV Reno covermyer@tamu.edu
Simpson, Ethan Cal State Monterey Bay simpson04@tamu.edu
Spradlin, Tonya Southern Illinois Edwardsville tspradlin@tamu.edu
Stembridge, Cole Univ. of Texas at Tyler Jstembridge@tamu.edu
Sussman, Rachel University of Oregon rsussman@tamu.edu
Trevino, Kelly Texas State San Marcos ket25@tamu.edu
Whitt, Stephen Carthage College, WI redjohnsw@tamu.edu
Wilhelm-Glab, Kendall University of Maryland kwilhel1@tamu.edu